The Libertarian Tradition

Facebook icon
LinkedIn icon
Twitter icon
Home | Mises Library | Libertarian Science Fiction II

Libertarian Science Fiction II

  • The Libertarian Tradition
03/02/2011Jeff Riggenbach

Riggenbach finds individualism and anti-state themes in the works of four authors who would not call themselves libertarians: Anthony Burgess of A Clockwork Orange fame, Philip K. Dick in four of his novels, G. William Domhoff in Who Rules America, and Carroll Quigley in Tragedy & Hope...

Image source:
Shield icon interview