Board and Finance

Home | Node | Board and Finance

Board and Finance

Board of Directors

2021 Mises Institute Annual Report

Effective 2015–Present

Independent Voting Members:

Mr. Daniel Ajamian, Anthem Management Group LLC

Ms. Deborah Ayers, Sarasota, Florida

Mrs. Patricia Barnett, Coleman, Georgia

Mr. Steven Berger, Adamas Partners LLC

Judge John Denson, Samford and Denson LLP

Mr. Robert Luddy, CaptiveAire, Inc.

Dr. Greg Morin, Business Owner

Judge Andrew P. Napolitano, Author and Syndicated Columnist

Dr. Ron Paul, Lake Jackson, Texas

Dr. Don Printz, Stone Mountain, Georgia

Mr. Steve Torello, Torello P.C.

Affiliated Voting Members:

Mr. Llewellyn H. Rockwell, Jr., Mises Institute

Mr. Jeff Deist, Mises Institute

Academic Advisory Member:

Dr. Joseph T. Salerno


Financial Statements

Audited Financial Statements

Annual IRS Form 990

Donor Privacy Policy

Gift Acceptance Policy