1. Skip to navigation
  2. Skip to content
  3. Skip to sidebar

The Ludwig von Mises Institute

Advancing Austrian Economics, Liberty, and Peace

Advancing the scholarship of liberty in the tradition of the Austrian School

Search Mises.org

Other Scholars Working in the Austrian Tradition

NameaffiliationEmail
Allen, Ward Auburn University
Anderson, Martin Hoover Institution, Stanford University
Anderson, Robert G. Sheridan, Wyomingrga@cyberhighway.net
Arnold, Roger California State University, San Marcos
Arthur, Terry Institute of Actuaries<br />Institute of Economic Affairsterry@tgarthur.co.uk
Barnett, Andy Auburn Universitybarneah@auburn.edu
Barry, Norman University of Buckingham, UKnorman.barry@buckingham.ac.uk
Barth, James Auburn Universitybarthjr@mail.auburn.edu
Bassani, Marco University of Milan; Mises Institutemarcobassani@yahoo.com
Batemarco, Robert Zimentrobert.batemarco@ziment.com
Becker, Joseph Reno, Nevadajbecker@beckerestates.com
Ben O'Neil University of New South Wales
Benson, Bruce Florida State Universitybbenson@garnet.acns.fsu.edu
Bernardini, Paolo Insubria University paololuca.bernardini@uninsubria.it
Bittlingmayer, George University of Kansasbittlingmayer@ku.edu
Bjornsson, Olafur University of Iceland
Bouillon, Hardy Centre for the New Europehardy.bouillon@cne-network.org
Bracewell-Milnes, J.B. Surrey, England
Bragues, George University of Guelph-Humbergeorge.bragues@guelphhumber.ca
Bramoullé, Gérard Université de Droit, d'Economie et des Sciences d'Aix-Marseilleg.bramoulle@wanadoo.fr
Brown, Pamela Pierce Collegepamecon@sbcglobal.net
Brzeski, Andrzej University of California, Davis
Burton, David R. The Heritage FoundationDavid.Burton@heritage.org
Burton, John Birmingham Business School, England
Callahan, Eugene London School of Economicsmengermiseshayek@yahoo.com
Campan, Gaël University of Parisgaeljeancampan@hotmail.com
Carden, William Art Samford Universityart.carden@gmail.com
Carilli, Anthony Hampden-Sydney Collegetcarilli@hsc.edu
Carlson, Allan The Howard Center
Cleveland, Paul Birmingham-Southern Collegepclevela@bsc.edu
Colombatto, Enrico Universita' di Torinoenrico.colombatto@unito.it
Comanescu, Dan Cristian University of BucharestCristian@MisesRomania.org
Conway, David Middlesex University, UKD.Conway@mdx.ac.uk
Cordato, Roy E. The John Locke Foundationrcordato@johnlocke.org
Cox, Jim Georgia Perimeter Collegejcox@gpc.edu
Coyne, Christopher Hampden-Sydney Collegeccoyne@hsc.edu
Cubeddu, Raimondo University of Pisarcubeddu@dsp.unipi.it
Currier, Elizabeth Committee for Monetary Research and Education
Cuzan, Alfred G. University of West Florida
D'Amico, Daniel Loyola University, New Orleans
Dalton, Allen Boise State Universityallendalton@boisestate.edu
DeRosa, Marshall Florida Atlantic Universityderosa@fau.edu
Desrochers, Pierre University of Torontopierre.desrochers@utoronto.ca
Devanny, John South Carolina Governer's School
Duhaime, Eric National School of Public Administration, Canada
Ebeling, Richard Trinity College
Egger, John Towson State Universityjegger@towson.edu
Eshelman, Larry J. Ossining, New York
Fand, David George Mason Universitydfand@gmu.edu
Fernandez-Morera, Dario Northwestern Universityvoltaire@nwu.edu
Fleming, Thomas Rockford Instituterkfdinst@bossnt.com
Gallaway, Lowell Ohio University
Galles, Gary Pepperdine UniversityGary.Galles@pepperdine.edu
Gamble, Richard Hillsdale Collegergamble@hillsdale.edu
Glahe, Fred R. University of Colorado fred.glahe@colorado.edu
Goldberg, Steven City University of New York
Habermann, Gerd Unternehmer Institute, Germany losehand@asu.de
Habsburg-Lothringen, Karl von Pocking, Germany
Halbrook, Stephen P. Fairfax, Virginia
Hamilton, John R. Azusa Pacific UniversityJRHamilton@apu.edu
Hebert, Robert F. University of Louisiana - Lafayetterfh9914@louisiana.edu
Hoff, Ole-Jacob Tjome, Norway
Hughes, Arthur University of Maryland
Ikeda, Sanford SUNY, Purchase CollegeSanford.Ikeda@purchase.edu
Jeffrey, Christina Limestone College
Kaplan, Edward Western Washington University kaplan@cc.wwu.edu
Kee, James R. St. Mary's University, San Antonio
Kelly, Kel Atlanta, Georgia
Krecke, Elisabeth University of Law, Economics, and Science of Aix-MarseilleElisabeth.KRECKE@wanadoo.fr
Kukathas, Chandran Australian Defense Force Academy c-kukathas@adfa.edu.au
Kurrild-Klitgaard, Peter University of Southern Denmarkkurrild@sam.sdu.dk
Laband, David Georgia Tech Universitydavid.laband@econ.gatech.edu
Larkin, James University of Adelaidejames.larkin@adelaide.edu.au
Lawson, Robert Southern Methodist Universityrobert.a.lawson@gmail.com
Lepage, Henri University of Parislepageh@cybercable.fr
Leube, Kurt Hoover Institution, Stanford Universitykrl@hoover.stanford.edu
Lipkes, Jeff University of South Florida
Littlechild, Stephen O. University of Birmingham, England littlechild@tanworth.mercianet.co.uk
Livingston, Donald Emory Universitydonlivin@bellsouth.net.
Lopez, Franklin A. University of New Orleansfalef@jazz.ucc.uno.edu
Lottieri, Carlo University of Sienalottieri@tiscalinet.it
Luckey, William Christendom Collegewluckey@adelphia.net
Machovec, Frank Wofford Collegemachovecfm@wofford.edu
Mahony, David O University College, Cork
Mathews, Donald Coastal Georgia Collegedmathews@cgcc.edu
Maxey, Margaret University of Texas, Austindr.maxey@mail.utexas.edu
McCallie, John Michigan State University mccallie@msu.edu
McElroy, Wendy Ontario, Canadawendy@ifeminists.net
Melese, Francoise Naval Postgraduate Schoolfmelese@mbay.net
Michel, Christian London, Englandcmichel@cmichel.com
Moldofsky, Naomi University of Melbourne, Australia
Montgomery, Michael University of Mainemichael.montgomery@umit.maine.edu
Moore, Thomas Gale Hoover Institution
Moorhouse, John Wake Forest University moorhous@wfu.edu
Moots, Glenn Northwood University moots@northwood.edu
Moses, Michael Valdez Duke University mmoses@acpub.duke.edu
Moss, Laurence Babson College lmos@aol.com
Murata, Toshio Yokohama College of Commercetoshio@shodai.ac.jp
Nataf, Philippe University of Paris&#8211;DauphinePhnataf@aol.com
Okon, Hiroyuki Kokugakuin University okon@kokugakuin.ac.jp
Ostaszwski, Krzysztof Illinois State Universitykrzysio@ilstu.edu
Overbeek, Johannes University of the Virgin Islands joverbe@uni.edu
Pasour Jr., E.C. North Carolina State Universityec_pasour@ncsu.edu
Peyser, Thomas Randolph-Macon Collegetgpeyser@worldnet.att.net
Prowse, Michael <em>The Financial Times</em>
Quirk, William University of South Carolina
Rashid, Salim University of Illinois s-rashid@uiuc.edu
Reed, Lawrence Foundation for Economic EducationReed@Mackinac.org
Reekie, W. Duncan University of Witwatersrand100rwd@mentor.edcm.wits.ac.za
Richey, Clyde University of Colorado at Boulderclyde.richey@colorado.edu
Riddle, Wesley Allen U.S. Military Academy riddlew@emhlo.bliss.arm.mil
Ridgway, Terry University of Nevada, Las Vegas
Riggenbach, Jeff Independent historian and authorjriggenbach@mises.com
Roberts, Carey M. Arkansas Tech Universitycarey.roberts@mail.atu.edu
Roberts, Paul Craig Hoover Institution
Robinson, Steve University of North Carolina at Wilmingtonrobinsons@uncw.edu
Rodriguez de Ampuero, Dora Institute of Political Economy, Ecuador dampuero@ecua.net.ec
Rowley, Charles K. George Mason University
Rozeff, Michael University at Buffalomsroz@buffalo.edu
Sabrin, Murray Ramapo College txfree2000@aol.com
Saucier, Chantal Maurice, Lousianakaryma@cox.net
Schohl, Frank Friedrich Schiller University, Germany F.Schohl@wiwi.uni-jena.de
Sciabarra, Chris New York Universitychris.sciabarra@nyu.edu
Scott, Carole State University of West Georgiacarole_e_scott@yahoo.com
Scott, Jeff Consultant, Bank of Americajeffscot@speakeasy.net
Selgin, George University of Georgiaselgin@uga.edu
Shah, Parth Institute for Civil Society, Indiaparth@ccsindia.org
Shanahan, Edmund Edmund Burke Instituteedmund_shanahan@entemp.ie
Shapiro, Milton Claremont Graduate School
Shearmur, Jeremy Australian National University
Smiley, Gene Marquette University smiley@mail.busadm.mu.edu
Smith, Barry State University of New York, Buffalo phismith@acsu.buffalo.edu
Smith, T. Alexander University of Tennessee tsmith4@utk.edu
Socher, Karl Institut Wirtschaftstheorie, Austria
Sommer, John W. Urban Institute, UNC, Charlotte
Steinreich, Dale  dsteinreich@msn.com
Stringham, Edward Trinity Collegeedward.stringham@gmail.com
Sunwall, Mark University of Hyogosunoetic@yahoo.com
Tabarrok, Alexander George Mason Universityatabarrok@independent.org
Tacker, Thomas Embry-Riddle Aeronautical UniversityThomas.Tacker@erau.edu
Thompson, Henry Auburn Universitythomph1@mail.auburn.edu
Trask, Arthur Scott Mises Institutehstrask@highstream.net
Trivoli, George Jacksonville State University
Vieira Jr., Edwin National Alliance for Constitutional Money
Walker, Deborah Loyola University
Walstad, Allan University of Pittsburgh
Wells, John KPMG
Weymouth, Theodore Lake Forest Graduate School
Wilcke, Richard University of Louisvillewilcke@louisville.edu
Williams, Frank Augusta State Universityfrankerin@comcast.net
Wilson, Clyde University of South Carolina WILSONC@garnet.cla.sc.edu
Yamshon, Steven UCLAsteven.yamshon.1986@anderson.ucla.edu
Yanochik, Mark Georgia Southern Universitymyanochi@georgiasouthern.edu
Yates, Steven University of South Carolina Upstateyates2005@bellsouth.net
Yoon, Bong Joon State University of New York, Binghamton
Younkins, Edward W. Wheeling Jesuit Universityyounkins@wju.edu
Yu, Tony University of New South Wales
Zanella, Fernando United Arab Emirates Universityf.zanella@uaeu.ac.ae
Zelaniec, Wojciech International Academy of Philosophyzelaniec@aol.com
Zlabinger, Albert Carl Menger Institute, Vienna